Andrea Geyer

Dance in a Future will all Present

Text by Thomas J. Lax, André Lepecki, Soyoung Yoon, Andrianna Campbell, Alhena Katsof, Matthew Jeffrey, Juli Carson, Lynne Cooke, Barbara Clausen, Dean Daderko, Saisha Grayson, Sharon Hayes, Megan Heuer, Danielle Jackson, Kristan Kennedy, Ralph Lemon, Renate Lorenz, Josiah McElheny, Fred Moten, Kristin Poor, Yvonne Rainer, Gabriela Rangel and Jeannine Tang.


228 x 172 mm

140 pages

Published by Dancing Foxes Press and Portland Institute of Contemporary Art


For purchase enquiries please email